Return to mobile version


Make-A-Wish®Iowa is part of the nation's largest and most well-established wish-granting organization, with chapters and volunteers throughout the U.S. and abroad.

Contact info 

Chris Voggesser
President & CEO

Emily Aistrope
Wish Coordinator

Anna Askegaard
Wish Coordinator

Breanne Benson
Wish Coordinator

Natalie Brecht
Senior Manager of Special Events

Casady Christiansen
Marketing & Communications Manager

Jackie Epperson
Wish Coordinator 

Rachael Hoopes
Wish and Referral Manager

Nichole Kolontar-Cline
Finance Coordinator

Mary-Kate Lange
Volunteer Support & Wish Assignment Coordinator

Lena Marshall (Copley)
Event Coordinator

Rachel Reams
Vice President of Mission Delivery

Brenda Schilling
Chief Financial Officer

Carol TeBockhorst
Senior Manager of Philanthropy
(319) 330-3452

Chris Wood
Chief Development Officer 

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Iowa
3009 100th Street
Urbandale, IA 50322-3220
(515) 334-2636
Toll Free Iowa Only (800) 797-9474