Return to mobile version

Board of Directors

Make-A-Wish® Iowa’s Board of Directors helps chart the Foundation’s course. They contribute a vast array of experience and skills that help maintain our status as the nation’s largest wish-granting organization.

The board selects, evaluates and supports the president and chief executive officer. It also protects the Foundation’s assets, enhances its public standing, ensures accountability, maintains legal integrity and assesses its own performance.

Adam Vogt
Fidelity and Guaranty Life, Des Moines

Josh Norton
Vice Chairman
WestBank Iowa, West Des Moines

Shelly Rothmeyer
Mercy Hospital, Des Moines

David Farnsworth
McGowen, Hurst, Clark and Smith, West Des Moines

Tom Nugent
Wish Delivery Chairman
Superintendent of Schools (retired), Algona

Mike Crone
Retired Executive, Sioux City

Stephanie Gott
Kreg Tool Company, Huxley 

Dr. Jennifer Jetton, M.D.
University of Iowa Children's Hospital, Iowa City

Matthew Kirschner
UnityPoint Health, West Des Moines

Justin Lossner
Jones Lang LaSalle, Des Moines

Erick Ospahl
Wells Enterprises, Le Mars

Brooke Quinn
Businessolver, West Des Moines

David Spalding
Iowa State University, Ames

Andy Streit
Hy-Vee, Inc., Davenport 

Mike Taylor
Midwest Growth Partners, West Des Moines

Matt Trettin
Sammons Annuity Group, West Des Moines

John Westfall 
Edward Jones, Marion 

Neal Westin
Nyemaster Goode, PC , Des Moines 

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Iowa
3009 100th Street
Urbandale, IA 50322-3220
(515) 334-2636
Toll Free Iowa Only (800) 797-9474